The Brad Schneider
For Most Likely to Be One-and-Done
Pete Aguilar
Brad Ashford
Gwen Graham
The Carol Shea-Porter
For the most out-of-touch liberal record
Ann Kirkpatrick
Julia Brownley
Rick Nolan
Raul Ruiz
The Tim“Mailman” Bishop
For delivering bad behavior and bad headlines
Annie Kuster
Elizabeth Esty
Scott Peters
John Garamendi
Sean Patrick Maloney
The John Barrow
For the Most Two-Faced Politician
Ami Bera
Collin Peterson
Cheri Bustos
The Bruce“Bailey”
Most likely to run for Senate, lose, and leave an open House seat
Patrick Murphy
Kyrsten Sinema
The Chris Van Hollen
The Honorary DCCC Chair Non-Achievement Award
Ben Ray Luján
Steve Israel