< Back to Press Updates
NRCC Announces 2018 Deputy Chairs and Vice-Chairs
NRCC | January 12, 2017

NRCC Chairman Steve Stivers announced his deputy chairs and vice-chairs for the 2018 cycle.

Stivers named California Congresswoman Mimi Walters and Minnesota Congressman Tom Emmer as deputy chairs. Walters will focus on the organization’s current operations, while Emmer will concentrate on the organization’s future operations.

He also named 15 vice-chairs for specific organizational functions. The list is as follows:

Fundraising – Rep. Ann Wagner

Finance Deputy – Rep. Lee Zeldin

Regional – Rep. Bill Johnson

Recruiting – Rep. Elise Stefanik

Candidate Development – Rep. Will Hurd

Mentorship – Rep. John Katko

Patriot Program – Rep. Ryan Costello

Primary Patriot – Rep. Rodney Davis

Data – Rep. David Schweikert

Digital – Rep. Matt Gaetz

Coalitions – Rep. Ken Buck

Member Services – Rep. Kevin Yoder

Redistricting – Rep. Francis Rooney

Audit – Rep. Mike Conaway

Transformation – Rep. Keith Rothfus

“Success in 2018 depends on teamwork and the support of all the members of the GOP conference,” said Chairman Stivers. “I’m proud to be joined by so many committed and talented deputy chairs and vice-chairs that will ensure we grow our House majority and deliver for the American people.”

Suggested Articles
Follow Us