< Back to Press Updates
NRCC Announced First Round Patriots for the 115th Congress
NRCC | February 15, 2017

The National Republican Congressional Committee today announced its first round of Patriots for the 115th Congress.

“Our Patriots are a group of battle-tested members who won hard fought races in 2016 and are ready to win once again. Each of those announced is not only an effective member in Congress, but an integral advocate for the communities they serve,” said NRCC Chairman Steve Stivers.

“The NRCC stands squarely behind each of them and will work tirelessly on their behalf to ensure their important voices continue to represent their constituents.”


CA-21: David Valadao

CA-25: Steve Knight

CA-49: Darrell Issa

FL-18: Brian Mast

MN-02: Jason Lewis

NY-19: John Faso

NY-22: Claudia Tenney

PA-08: Brian Fitzpatrick

TX-23: Will Hurd

VA-10: Barbara Comstock


Suggested Articles
Follow Us