NRCC Releases Twitter Ads Against 11 Democrats In 6 States

March 2, 2017

The National Republican Congressional Committee today launched Twitter ads in another installment of their Obamacare “Death Spiral” digital campaign. These ads target 11 Democrats whose unwavering support of this failed law has caused health insurance premiums in their states to rise dramatically.

“Democrats are willfully blind to the substantial burden endured by their constituents as a result of this failed law,” said NRCC Communications Director Matt Gorman.

“Instead of repealing Obamacare and reforming our failed healthcare system, these out-of-touch members cling to the status quo.”



AZ-01 – Tom O’Halleran

AZ-09 – Kyrsten Sinema

IL-17 – Cheri Bustos

MN-01 – Tim Walz

MN-07 – Collin Peterson

MN-08 – Rick Nolan

NM-01 – Michelle Lujan Grisham

NM-03 – Ben Ray Luján

OR-04 – Peter DeFazio

OR-05 – Kurt Schrader

PA-17 – Matt Cartwright