< Back to Press Updates
NRCC Announces Second Round Patriots For The 115th Congress
Jesse Hunt | May 2, 2017

The National Republican Congressional Committee announced today its second round of Patriots for the 115th Congress.

“Our NRCC Patriots are innovators and leaders, constantly upholding the values of their districts which they represent,” said NRCC Chairman Steve Stivers.

“Nancy Pelosi and national Democrats will stop at nothing to take back the House next November. However, these ten are ready to do battle once again and I’m supremely confident they will prevail.”


AZ-02: Martha McSally

CA-10: Jeff Denham

CO-06: Mike Coffman

FL-26: Carlos Curbelo

IA-01: Rod Blum

IA-03: David Young

ME-02: Bruce Poliquin

MN-03: Erik Paulsen

NE-02: Don Bacon

NY-24: John Katko

Suggested Articles
Follow Us