< Back to Press Updates
Notice of Resignation
Michael McAdams | May 16, 2020

We want to thank the vulnerable House Democrats who just voted to pass a $3 trillion spending bill that is dead on arrival in the U.S. Senate and contains asinine provisions such as the ones below. 

  • Gives illegal immigrants $1,200 taxpayer-funded checks
  • Incentivizes workers not returning to work
  • Releases dangerous criminals from prison
  • Prevents the deportation of criminal illegal immigrants
  • Gives millions to fund arts and humanities

There’s more, but you get the idea.  And below is a list of the Democrats who decided they don’t want to be re-elected. Serving in Congress isn’t for everyone, and we wish them well in their future endeavors. 

IL-17 – Cheri Bustos

AZ-01 – Tom O’Halleran

CA-10 – Josh Harder

CA-21 – TJ Cox

CA-39 – Gil Cisneros

CA-45 – Katie Porter

CA-48 – Harley Rouda

CA-49 – Mike Levin

CO-06 – Jason Crow

FL-07 – Stephanie Murphy

FL-13 – Charlie Crist

FL-26 – Debbie Mucarsel-Powell

FL-27 – Donna Shalala

GA-06 – Lucy McBath

IL-06 – Sean Casten

IL-14 – Lauren Underwood

MI-08 – Elissa Slotkin

MI-11 – Haley Stevens

MN-02 – Angie Craig

MN-03 – Dean Phillips

MN-07 – Collin Peterson

NH-01 – Chris Pappas

NJ-03 – Andy Kim

NJ-05 – Josh Gottheimer

NJ-07 – Tom Malinowski

NJ-11 – Mikie Sherrill

NV-03 – Susie Lee

NV-04 – Steven Horsford

NY-11 – Max Rose

NY-18 – Sean Patrick Maloney

NY-19 – Antonio Delgado

NY-22 – Anthony Brindisi

OR-04 – Peter DeFazio

PA-08 – Matt Cartwright

TX-07 – Lizzie Fletcher

TX-32 – Colin Allred

VA-10 – Jennifer Wexton

WA-08 – Kim Schrier

WI-03 – Ron Kind

Suggested Articles
Follow Us