< Back to Press Updates
Vulnerable House Democrats say good-bye to their jobs
Michael McAdams | October 2, 2020

As one of their last official acts before Election Day, House Democrats have refused to deliver crucial aid to American families and small businesses.

Today, House Democrats denied 35 requests to reopen the Paycheck Protection Program and instead passed an insane $2.2 trillion socialist grab-bag of unrelated items that is more of a giveaway to illegal immigrants and criminals than legislation that will help the struggling families who need it most.

The partisan bill calls for cashless bail so criminals can roam free, strips $600 million from police, releases incarcerated criminals from prison and provides direct stimulus payments to illegal immigrants.

Here’s the list of vulnerable House Democrats who supported this legislation and will not be winning reelection:

IL-17 – Cheri Bustos
AZ-01 – Tom O’Halleran
AZ-02 – Ann Kirkpatrick
CA-10 – Josh Harder
CA-21 – TJ Cox
CA-39 – Gil Cisneros
CA-45 – Katie Porter
CA-48 – Harley Rouda
CA-49 – Mike Levin
CO-06 – Jason Crow
FL-07 – Stephanie Murphy
FL-13 – Charlie Crist
FL-26 – Debbie Mucarsel-Powell
FL-27 – Donna Shalala
GA-06 – Lucy McBath
IA-01 – Abby Finkenauer
IL-06 – Sean Casten
IL-14 – Lauren Underwood
MI-08 – Elissa Slotkin
MI-11 – Haley Stevens
MN-02 – Angie Craig
NH-01 – Chris Pappas
NJ-03 – Andy Kim
NJ-05 – Josh Gottheimer
NJ-07 – Tom Malinowski
NJ-11 – Mikie Sherrill
NV-03 – Susie Lee
NY-18 – Sean Patrick Maloney
NY-19 – Antonio Delgado
OR-04 – Peter DeFazio
PA-07 – Susan Wild
TX-07 – Lizzie Fletcher
TX-32 – Colin Allred
VA-10 – Jennifer Wexton
WA-08 – Kim Schrier
WI-03 – Ron Kind

Follow Us