< Back to Press Updates
House Dems vote to funnel $7.2 million in public money to their campaigns
Torunn Sinclair | March 4, 2021

House Democrats just voted for HR 1, Nancy Pelosi’s corrupt attempt to funnel $7.2 million in public money to their reelection campaigns. 

While Americans are working to survive this pandemic, House Democrats are working to make their reelections easier by: 

  • Funneling $7.2 million in public money to their campaigns.
  • Rigging redistricting by preventing states from drawing their own maps.
  • Legalizing ballot harvesting and same-day voter registration nationwide.
  • Prohibiting states from enacting commonsense voter ID rules.
  • Preventing officials from removing ineligible voters from the rolls, meaning future voters might be underage, illegal immigrants, deceased, or registered multiple times.
  • Arguing for DC Statehood. 

NRCC Comment: “House Democrats are once again putting their own self-interest before the American people by funneling over $7 million in public funds to their reelection campaigns, and it will cost them at the ballot box in 2022.” – NRCC Spokeswoman Torunn Sinclair

The vulnerable House Democrats who supported funneling $7.2 million to their reelection campaigns are: 

AZ-01 – Tom O’Halleran

AZ-02 – Ann Kirkpatrick

CA-03 – John Garamendi

CA-10 – Josh Harder

CA-45 – Katie Porter

CA-49 – Mike Levin

CT-05 – Jahana Hayes

FL-07 – Stephanie Murphy

FL-13 – Charlie Crist

GA-06 – Lucy McBath

GA-07 – Carolyn Bourdeaux

IA-03 – Cindy Axne

IL-06 – Sean Casten

IL-14 – Lauren Underwood

IL-17 – Cheri Bustos

KS-03 – Sharice Davids

ME-02 – Jared Golden

MI-08 – Elissa Slotkin

MI-11 – Haley Stevens

MN-02 – Angie Craig

MN-03 – Dean Phillips

NC-02 – Deborah K. Ross

NH-01 – Chris Pappas

NJ-03 – Andy Kim

NJ-05 – Josh Gottheimer

NJ-07 – Tom Malinowski

NJ-11 – Mikie Sherrill

NV-03 – Susie Lee

NV-04 – Steven Horsford

NY-03 – Tom Suozzi

NY-18 – Sean Patrick Maloney

NY-19 – Antonio Delgado

OH-13 – Tim Ryan

OR-04 – Peter A. DeFazio

OR-05 – Kurt Schrader

PA-07 – Susan Wild

PA-08 – Matt Cartwright

PA-17 – Conor Lamb

TX-07 – Lizzie Fletcher

TX-15 – Vicente Gonzalez

TX-28 – Henry Cuellar

TX-32 – Colin Allred

TX-34 – Filemon Vela

VA-02 – Elaine Luria

VA-07 – Abigail Spanberger

WA-08 – Kim Schrier

WI-03 – Ron Kind

Suggested Articles
Follow Us